Photpgraphy : Who is this ?

image

Who is This?

I came out alone on my way to my tryst.
But who is this that follows me in the silent dark?
I move aside to avoid his presence but I escape him not.
He makes the dust rise from the earth with his swagger;
he adds his loud voice to every word that I utter.
He is my own little self, my lord, he knows no shame;
but I am ashamed to come to thy door in his company.

Rabindranath Tagore

One thought on “Photpgraphy : Who is this ?

  1. I enjoy this program reading about %BT%. And additionally
    I`ve been planning on using my Instagram site information on the idea, you
    learn, such as a web page. Will you assist me to?

    Like

Leave a Reply

